Make your own free website on

Nothing much in this page yet! Propably some live pictures coming someday soon. For now you can listen to this Sacrament tune called Plain White if your browser plays wave files.

Short history: Finnish Metal since 1991. Sacrament was first formed in 1991. Band played about 50 shows and made some demos (Destined to Die -91, Judgement Day -92, Dreams and Reality -93, The Curse -94), then split in the summer of 1994. There was some discussion about reunion of some kind during -97. We are putting the band back together, but there isnīt much more to that for now. This page will be updated when thereīs something happening.

The Metal Painkiller Page: Judas Priest site

This page has been visited times.
Created with

Last updated 4.5.1998.
back to the TOP of page!